Missions

Ministries

Horizon supports many missionaries in countries all over the world. We will shortly be posting information here so that you can follow them too! In the meantime, feel free to email us for information about them.

   Go into all the world…
            And preach the gospel to every creature.

England
Marat & Robin Kurbanov
(Leah, David, Mary, John, Paul)
London City Mission
maratkurbanov@gmail.com
Donate

Georgia
Jed & Renee Gourley
(Anna, Elizabeth, Joshua, Rachel, Isaiah, Emma)
Tbilisi church plant
ggour@aol.com
Donate

Pam Markey
(Kristen)
Calvary Chapel Bible College Eurasia
Tiblisi
pam_markey@yahoo.com

www.ccbce.com
Donate

David & Deborah Markey
(Abigail, Selah, Gabriel, Moriah)
Tbilisi
davidmarkey@hotmail.com

Donate

Jordan
Paul & Melanie Billings
(Titus, Timothy, Nehemiah, Judah, Grace)
Middle East Refugee Ministry
billingsp@protonmail.com

Donate

Kazakhstan
Dereje Wondmu
Orphanage Ministry
Almaty
ethder@gmail.com
Donate

Alyssa Rooke
Children’s Ministry & Awana
arooke@protonmail.com

Hungary
Christian & Autumn Nagy
(Victoria, Sofia, Malina, Syrill-Lia)
Kvitsund
christianxnagy@gmail.com

Serbia
Daniel & Wendy Zahorjanski
Tadija
Calvary Chapel Kragujevac
zahorjanskidw@gmail.com

Spain
Camille Sondermann
Spain
CC Madrid / Evangelism / English
camillesondermann@gmail.com
Donate to CC Madrid

Thailand
Arron & Vicky Moon
(Arron Jr., Jocelyn, Julianna, Jenavieve)
Refuge Fellowship Chiang Mai
were@moonmissions.org

www.refugechiangmai.com
Donate

Ukraine
Sasha Andriyashina
Kyiv Calvary Chapel
Military Chaplain
andriyashina.a@gmail.com

Donate

Josh & Nicole Baldonaldo
(Nora, Titus, Luka)
New Horizons L’viv
jnbaldonado@gmail.com
Donate

Levi & Nastya Brinkerhoff
(Nora, Meika, Soren & Levi Jr.)
Svitlovodsk Calvary Chapel
levibrinkerhoff318@gmail.com
Donate

Aaron & Dara Marky
(Elroi)
Ternopil Calvary Chapel
aaronpk8@gmail.com
Donate

George & Sharon Markey
(Samuel, Kiyoshi, Peter, James, Andrew, Isaac)
Kyiv Calvary Chapel
georgermarkey@gmail.com

Donate

Jon & Stephanie Markey
(Katie, George, Mira, Melody, Sophia)
Ternopil Calvary Chapel
jsmarkey@gmail.com
Donate

Nate & Diana Medlong
(Nastya, Christina, Veronica, Carina, Edmond, Cassia)
Kharkiv Calvary Chapel
Fostering Hope (orphans)
nate_medlong@ameritech.net
Donate

Ben & Lena Morrison
(Abigail, Isaac)
Svitlovodsk Calvary Chapel
benji_64@hotmail.com
www.ccsvitlovodsk.com
Donate

Mike & Michelle Pratt
New Horizons L’viv
mmpratt@gmail.com
www.horizonlviv.org
Donate

David & Katya Snead
God’s Love Church, L’viv
david@davidandkatya.com
davidandkatya.wordpress.com
Donate 

U.S.A.

Mel & Chris Keaton
(Timothy, Christopher, Benjamin, Jessica, Nicolas)
Lawrence, IN Police Chaplain
missionsmel@aol.com
Donate

Jim & Karen Kornelsen
(Laura, Bekah, Nathan, Maria)
Wycliffe Bible Translators
Dallas, Texas
Donate

Susan Loobie
(Patrick, Caleb, Rachel)
OMS (One Mission Society)
Director of Communications
Greenwood, Indiana
sloobie@onemissionsociety.org
Donate

Dale Lowrimore
Christians In Government
Chaplain, San Diego Police
San Diego, California
dlowrimore@cox.net

Billy Graham Association
https://billygraham.org/
Donate

Kids Inc
920 Laurel St, Indy IN 46203
richday@kidsinc-indy.com
https://www.kidsinc-indy.com
Donate