Missions

Ministries

Horizon supports many missionaries in countries all over the world. We will shortly be posting information here so that you can follow and support them too! In the meantime, feel free to email Tammy Hole for information about them.

    Go into all the world…
            And preach the gospel to every creature.

Georgia
Jed & Renee Gourley
(Anna, Elizabeth, Joshua, Rachel, Isaiah, Emma)
Tbilisi church plant
ggour@aol.com

Pam Markey
(Kristen)
CCBCE, Budapest, Director, School of Missions
pam_markey@yahoo.com

www.ccbce.com

Jordan
Paul & Melanie Billings
(Titus, Timothy, Nehemiah, Judah, Grace)
Amman Refugee Ministry
billingsp@protonmail.com

Kazakhstan
Dereje Wondmu
Orphanage Ministry
Almaty
ethder@gmail.com

Myanmar
Arron & Vicky Moon
(Arron Jr., Jocelyn, Julianna, Jenavieve)
Yangon
were@moonmissions.org

Alyssa Rooke
Yangon
Children’s Ministry & Awana
arooke@protonmail.com

Hungary
Christian & Autumn Nagy
(Victoria, Sofia, Malina, Syrill-Lia)
Kvitsund
christianxnagy@gmail.com

Russia
David & Deborah Markey
(Abigail, Selah, Gabriel, Moriah)
Aksarka Church Plant Siberia
davidmarkey@hotmail.com

Serbia
Daniel & Wendy Zahorjanski
Tadija
Calvary Chapel Kragujevac
zahorjanskidw@gmail.com

Spain
Camille Sondermann
CC Madrid church/Evangelism/English
camillesondermann@gmail.com

Destiny Rescue
Joe & Tami Mann
Destinyrescue.org

Ukraine
Sasha Andriyashina
Kyiv Calvary Chapel
Military Chaplain
andriyashina.a@gmail.com

Josh & Nicole Baldonald
(Nora, Titus, Luka)
New Horizons L’viv
jnbaldonado@gmail.com

Levi & Nastya Brinkerhoff
(Nora, Meika, Soren & Levi Jr.)
Svitlovodsk Calvary Chapel
levibrinkerhoff@yahoo.com

Marat & Robin Kurbanov
(Leah, David, Mary, John, Paul)
Ternopil Calvary Chapel
maratkurbanov@gmail.com

Aaron & Dara Marky
(Elroi)
Ternopil Calvary Chapel
aaronpk8@gmail.com

George & Sharon Markey
(Samuel, Kiyoshi, Peter, James, Andrew, Isaac)
Kyiv Calvary Chapel
georgermarkey@gmail.com

Jon & Stephanie Markey
(Katie, George, Mira, Melody, Sophia)
Ternopil Calvary Chapel
jsmarkey@gmail.com

Nate & Diana Medlong
(Nastya, Christina, Veronica, Carina, Edmond, Cassia)
Kharkiv Calvary Chapel
Fostering Hope (orphans)
nate_medlong@ameritech.net

Ben & Lena Morrison
(Abigail, Isaac)
Svitlovodsk Calvary Chapel
benji_64@hotmail.com
benjaminmorrison.blogspot.com

Mike & Michelle Pratt
New Horizons L’viv
mmpratt@gmail.com
www.horizonlviv.org

David & Katya Snead
God’s Love Church, L’viv
david@davidandkatya.com
davidandkatya.wordpress.com

 U.S.A.

Blythe & Christina Brown
(James)
Forest Springs Camp & Conference Center
brownfamilymissions@aol.com

Mel & Chris Keaton
(Timothy, Christopher, Benjamin, Jessica, Nicolas)
Lawrence, IN Police Chaplain
missionsmel@aol.com

Jim & Karen Kornelsen
(Laura, Bekah, Nathan, Maria)
Wycliffe Bible Translators
Dallas, Texas

Susan Loobie
(Patrick, Caleb, Rachel)
OMS (One Mission Society)
Director of Communications
Greenwood, Indiana
sloobie@onemissionsociety.org

Dale Lowrimore
Christians In Government
Chaplain, San Diego Police
San Diego, California
dlowrimore@cox.net

 Billy Graham Association

 Kids, Inc.

Dave & Tammy Hole
Missions Directors