Need to contact the leader of a particular ministry? Here is a listing, along with their email!

PASTOR
Bill Goodrich
bgoodrich@horizonindy.org

AWANA
Jason Schultz
jschultz@horizonindy.org

CALVARY CHAPEL BIBLE COLLEGE (CCBCi)
Paul Lange
plange@ccbci.org

CHILDREN’S MINISTRY
Jason Schultz
jschultz@horizonindy.org

FRONT DESK – CHURCH OFFICE
Lisa Bradbury
lbradbury@horizonindy.org

HOME FELLOWSHIP MINISTRY
Tracy Gray
tgray@horizonindy.org

HORIZON CHRISTIAN SCHOOL
Mike Slack
mslack@hcsindy.org

CAMP INDY
Wes Hoff
whoff@horizonindy.org

MEN’S MINISTRY
Ron Ewing
rewing@truthatwork.org

MISSIONS
Diana Faulk
dfaulk@horizonindy.org

WOMEN’S MINISTRY
Vi Goodrich
vigoodrich@horizonindy.org

YOUTH MINISTRY – JR/SR HIGH
Brett Goodrich
brettgoodrich@horizonindy.org

WORSHIP
Jason Wolfgang
worship@horizonindy.org

MARKETING/DEVELOPMENT
Todd Melloh
tmelloh@horizonindy.org

ACCOUNTING
Scott Ellman
sellman@horizonindy.org

S&S MINISTRY
Jack Norton
Call the church office at (317) 823-2349.