Screen Shot 2014-03-05 at 11.47.28 AM President/Senior Pastor
Bill Goodrich
317-823-2349
bgoodrich@horizonindy.org
Director of Education
Paul Lange
317-823-2349
plange@ccbci.org
Wes-Wendy-e1386623889374 Dean of Students/Assistant Pastor
Wes Hoff
317-823-2349
whoff@ccbci.org
Bursor
Scott Ellman
317-823-2349
sellman@horizonindy.org
 
Chef
Andrea Dellavilla
 
Community Event Facilitator
Edward Brown
317-823-2349
ebrown@horizonindy.org
Director of Dorms and Maintenance Director
Craig Combs
317-502-2777
ccombs@horizonindy.org
 
Director of Marketing, Development and PR
Todd Melloh
317-417-3525
tmelloh@horizonindy.org